London Diaries…

There are some things you dream of as a kid. There are these black and white images which you see in your mind which you wish come alive in front of your eyes. I had one such wish If you would like to call that. For no such particular reason I always wanted to visit London. There was this excitement about the place which I couldn’t understand but it did exist in all its entirety. I had never commuted in an airplane before, this might seem absurd for majority of people, but sitting in an airplane was a thing of awe in India till recent years because it was expensive and common man couldn’t afford it. I got a chance to fulfill both at one go. Travel to London in first ever air travel. These are what dreams are made of.

This is the first article in series of blogs which I will write.Stay tuned.

Leave a comment